How Redux works? Let's build it from scratch

How Redux works? Let's build it from scratch

What's up fellow coders? How's 2021 been greeting ya so far?

Me personally, I decided to devote some of my time to building a youtube channel. Something that I wanted to do for a long time, and procrastinated always.

Anyway, I have a gift for you. I have made a video building Redux library from the ground up and you can view it for free.

🧸️ The point of its video is to demystify the abstractions that Redux has and show the inner workings as we go.

🧸️ Chapters:

  • Introduction
  • What is Redux in theory?
  • Coding basic setup
  • Combine function
  • State cleanup
  • Actions
  • Closures
  • Store, and dispatch
  • Reducers

🙏It would be nice to subscribe to my Youtube channel. It’s free and it helps to create more content.